★★★ Protector is coming soon★★★

1

GR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30293818-protector—a-stand-alone-novel

 

💕 Blurb 💕

I’ve always thought of myself as a pretty happy-go-lucky kind of person. I wanted to save the world, or at least leave my stamp behind. In my own naïve way I thought I could bribe karma.

Life has a way of teaching us lessons. Karma … now there’s a funny thing. What goes around comes around. I never knew how selfish I was until my life got ripped away from me.

I can let him go. I can release him of the promise he made to my brother. It’s the only thing keeping him bound to me.

But … I won’t.

He’s my shield against karma. He’s my protector.

 

#ComingSoon #Protector #Suspense #Romance #MustRead #TBR #pdf

11

 

Leave a Reply

