MONSTER: Saved By Her is on SALE for ONLY 99 Cents!!!

a.1.MONSTER - sale

★★★MONSTER: Saved By Her is on SALE for 99 Cents Only★★★

  

Amazon US: http://amzn.com/B017GCC62O

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B017GCC62O

 

★Blurb★

Jack

I Fuck.

That’s all I do, all I’m good for.

People pay thousands just to have a taste of me.

It’s the only life I’ve ever known.

…until her.

River

I work.

That’s all I do, it’s my safe zone.

I get paid well because I’m good at my job.

It’s the only place

I feel in control.

…until him.

 

#MustRead #DarkandGritty #Suspense #Romance #FREEonKU #1Click #Monster #PDF1 #KindleUnlimited #SALE #99Cents #Kindle #KindleUS #KindleUK

a.2.MONSTER - sale

Leave a Reply

