Reading Order:


A Damaged Romance Duet
Dirty #1 (Jack & River)
Filthy #2 (Adam & Sophia) Coming July 2017
(Previously published as Saved By Her & Saved By Him)

Men of Honor Series – A Suspense Romance
Predator #1 (Alex & Nina)
Redemption #2 (Eli & Quinn) – Coming September 2017
Legacy #3 (Ethan & Finlay) – Coming 2018

The Boundaries Series – A Forbidden Romance
Dark Boundaries
Cruel Boundaries
Twisted Boundaries
Broken Boundaries – Coming 2018

The Tainted Series – A Second Chance Romance
Wake Me Up
Zac – Coming 2018
Aiden – Coming 2018

Stand Alones:
Protector – A Stand Alone Suspense Romance
Mercenary – A Stand Alone Bad Boy Romance
Poppy – A Sexy Modern Fairy Tale
Lily – A Sexy Modern Fairy Tale

(Force Of Nature Series has been paused. Once all the fairytales have been written they will be release as a box set.)

** Not recommended if you don’t enjoy dark romance with sensitive scenes. +18 Only. All books have HEA and no cheating. **

Happy Reading,